Kontakt Barnehagen

untitledAB205_Daglig leder: Kristin Gjedebo Haug

Telefon kontor 954 64 562

E-post: kristin.gjedebo.haug@dnvgl.com

SYN_5278Stedfortreder for daglig leder og fagansvarlig for språk:
Jannicke S. E. Hansen
E-post: jannicke.hansen@dnvgl.com
Telefon: 954 64 562

Blåbærtua:
Telefon: 954 27 657
E-post: Blabar@dnvgl.com

Tyttebærtua:
Telefon: 95 42 93 31
E-post: Tyttebar@dnvgl.com

Multemyra:
Telefon: 954 26 798
E-post: Multe@dnvgl.com

Jordbærenga :
Telefon: 954 28 187
E-post: Jordbar@dnvgl.com